Temp homepage

MOTW updates
[16.03.2024]

Morning!

I have changed the posting schedule from every friday to every weekend, hope you don't mind ^^

Oh yeah also there's new entry go check it out!

cya

New MOTW entry (VERY LATE!!) (sorri)
[27.02.2024]

HIIIII

Quick update just to yap abt making everything load on demand rather than all at once :3

New entry!! NOW WITH BONUS SONG??

babay < 3

New MOTW entry (fashionably late)
[10.02.2024]

Gutten morgen

Firstly I'd like to apologize for the lack of update yesterday, as well as for the radio silence in past week or so.

New entry!! Click here to get musak for free!!
Oh yeah also the SCM music player is no more as it was breaking my site a bit.
Have a great saturday everyone :p

New MOTW entry
[02.02.2024]

Heyo

New entry go check it out!
Stay safe everynyan and I hope youre having a great day :)

Changes to navbar + music player
[28.01.2024]

Hiya

Today I just made some things prettier and started to experiment with the new layout.
I'm Considering adding couple new things but they're secret for now :3.

Pls follow my neocities profile if you like waht you're seeing :)

New weekly music section
[25.01.2024]

BIG news

Just released new section with CoOoOoL music.
It took me some time to figure everything out, however after a couple of days i am satisfied with the execution :>


Cleaning up...
[17.01.2024]

Hii

Orginized files of the site! Ik no one rly cares abt that but yaya
Now I'll finally start working on the propper homepage.


Fixed navbars
[14.01.2024]

Hola

Made navbars into iframes (still got some things to tweak but its good for nows)


Added Chatbox
[14.01.2024]

Ellos everynyan!

Just a tiny update to the site (thought itd be nice to have chat here)

I will find a better place for it in the future but for now its at the bottom of the page or you can click the link to open it in a new window :3

Have a nice day :DD

Lil Update
[07.01.2024]

I really like the fact that it all starts to come together quite nicely :D

I have to change up some basic things tho... for example the columns on the sides are hardcoded as of now and it would be wayyy better if those were just iframes.

But for now it'll do (ToDo list will keep me in check(I hope))

Important Note
[06.01.2024]

This website is still under heavy construction.

This is literally the first time I have touched CSS and imo its not going the absolute worst :D

I'm finishing to write this at 5:15 am.... yeah I should go to sleep.